Mercurial Monday

More Art!

Okay, yes, I’m struggling. I’ve got pages and pages of stuff, but I’m not ready to share yet.  It bothers me to share something I’ve written only to have to take it out in it’s entirety in a more formal draft. All I have are roughs before I start really getting into the spoilers I consider shh! Secret.

Because maybe I want you to read something of my work and say “Holy Shit I did NOT see that coming!” But then when you re-read it, you think “Well, yeah, okay. I should’ve seen that coming but dammit, I didn’t.”

So Art it is.

And I’m Mercurial, so I can do that.

medieval

art by Kattywampusbooks

About kattywampusbooks

A SAHM with delusions of literacy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

