Wednesday Writing Words

So, I’m going to try and go with alliteration when choosing my stuff and when to blog about it. Sadly, alliteration helps me remember crap.

I’ve got Mercurial Monday.  Which is sort of… harder than I thought it would be with a mixed bag of results. And I suppose on a blog like this I should be expounding on my writing and methods and business thoughts and all that, like I said I would do in the beginning, but without being preachy and somehow not repeating other people on other sites.

Totally no pressure to come up with different and bizarre things that are connected to writing.

So I’m sitting here (after posting this, of course) trying to come up with topics that sound vaguely interesting to read. Suggestions, anybody?

I’m leaning towards Friday being a totally random fun-day kind-of thing, if I post at all on Fridays.

We’ll see how well it lasts.

School Year Resolutions can be so demanding.

About kattywampusbooks

A SAHM with delusions of literacy.
This entry was posted in Random, Writer, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

