Why I’m Dumber Than a Box of Hair

a-z blog

I’m going to attempt the A-Z blogging challenge.

That’s not dumb, Katty.

Oh, yes it is. You see, I’m also doing it on my personal blog as well. I suppose I’m feeling masochistic at the moment. Or perhaps whiny – No one is noticing my blog.

It couldn’t have anything to do with *gasp* my content (insert sarcastic voice).

We’ll see how long I last.

My Theme:

Why Writing is Like a Relationship.

The Mercurial Mondays should keep coming (in theory).

If I don’t make it, I’ll try to at least post a video of my head exploding for the entertainment value.

About kattywampusbooks

A SAHM with delusions of literacy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

